logo socraft

Passionate about technology and new concepts

Expertise

More than a team of experts, socraft people are digital passionates above all! This passion allows us to learn, test, dare, innovate and share all that experience with our clients.

Craftday .00 16 00 02.011


Consulting

Consulting

We assist you in the implementation of digital practices and tools, in a customised and adapted way. Together, we can redefine your corporate information systems, audit your tools and processes, structure new projects, implement a software development factory and more widely elaborate your strategy and your position towards digitalisation.

Our strength? We know how to adapt to situations, we take into consideration your context, resources and ambitions to answer your needs in a targeted way.


Design

Design

We first seek to understand your environment. We then conceptualise together a customised solution for your company.

We build its structure and features using framing techniques, UX and UI methods while having it tested by your end-users.


Development

Development

socraft relies on a very forceful and effective approach for developing: software craftsmanship. More than a method, we make it our DNA! We use clean code, scalable architectures, test- and automation-driven development practices. We also assist you in establishing the product team. This last, organised and agile, is composed of business and IT people, the ideal combination to realise the product that meets all your expectations. Our mission: sustain your team and its approach.


Training

Training

Whether it is about technique or methodology, we organise internal or external training with the aim of sharing our knowledge and expertise. We combine practice and theory for a maximum impact on your teams and make them autonomous.


Craftday - icon

Craftday

An event that is unique, creative and collaborative for your teams. We give ourselves between a half-day and a day to engage with your stakeholders and answer a digital problematic encountered by your organization. A total immersion in the socraft universe!

Discover craftday video!


The communities we support

Agile Suisse
Agile Tour
Software Crafts Romandie
INR
Devopsdays Geneva
JUGL

Questions?

We are ready and waiting to answer your questions, with passion. 30 minutes to spare? Great! Have a virtual coffee with Farhdine!

Mountain Frames (Footer)
slash socraft
Avenue du Léman 2 - 1005 - Lausanne
Open in maps
slash socraft

A project? A new adventure?

logo socraft

Notre offre en détail

Expertises

Bien plus qu’experte, l’équipe socraft est avant tout passionnée par l’univers du digital ! C’est cette passion qui nous permet d’apprendre, de tester, d’oser, d’innover et de transmettre toutes ces expériences à nos clients.

Craft


Conseil

Conseil

Nous vous accompagnons dans la mise en place de pratiques et d’outils digitaux, de manière personnalisée et adaptée. Ensemble, nous pourrons redéfinir les systèmes d’informations de votre entreprise, auditer vos outils et processus, cadrer de nouveaux projets, mettre en place une usine de développement logiciel et plus largement élaborer votre stratégie et votre posture face au digital. Notre force ? Nous savons nous adapter à toutes les situations, nous prenons en compte votre contexte, vos ressources et vos ambitions pour répondre de manière ciblée à vos besoins.


Conception

Conception

Nous allons dans un premier temps chercher à comprendre votre environnement. Dans un second temps, nous chercherons ensemble à conceptualiser une solution propre à votre entreprise. Grâce à des outils de cadrage, des méthodes UX et UI, nous construirons sa structure et ses fonctionnalités tout en la faisant tester auprès de vos utilisateurs finaux.


Développement

Développement

L’équipe socraft se base sur une approche très percutante et efficace pour le développement : le software craftsmanship. Bien plus qu’une méthode, nous en avons fait notre ADN ! Nous utilisons des pratiques de clean code, d’architectures évolutives, de développement piloté par les tests et d’automatisation. Nous vous accompagnons également pour mettre sur pied l’équipe produit. Celle-ci, organisée en agile, est composée de sachants techniques et métier, combinaison idéale pour réaliser le produit qui répondra à toutes vos attentes. Notre mission : pérenniser votre équipe et sa démarche.


Formation

Formation

Nous organisons en interne ou en externe des formations visant à transmettre notre savoir et notre expertise, qu’il s‘agisse de technique ou de méthodologie. À l’aide d’un mélange bien équilibré entre pratique et théorie, nous apportons un maximum d’impact à vos équipes pour les rendre autonomes.


Craftday - icone

Craftday

Un événement unique, créatif et collaboratif pour vos équipes. Nous nous donnons entre une demi-journée et une journée pour répondre à une problématique digitale rencontrée par votre organisation, en faisant intervenir vos collaborateurs et l’équipe socraft. Une immersion totale dans l’univers socraft !

Découvrir la vidéo d'un craftday !


Les communautés que nous soutenons

Agile Suisse
Agile Tour
Software Crafts Romandie
INR
Devopsdays Geneva
JUGL

Des questions ?

C’est avec passion que nous sommes prêts à vous répondre. 30min de disponibilité ? Super ! Prenez un café virtuel avec Farhdine !

Mountain Frames (Footer)
slash socraft
Avenue du Léman 2 - 1005 - Lausanne
Ouvrir sur maps
slash socraft

Un projet ? Une nouvelle aventure ?